AIMCAL Committees

AIMCAL is very fortunate to have a dedicated group of committee members who work tirelessly with the pursuit of bettering the industry in mind. Our committees both global and regional are always open to new individuals who are interested in helping the AIMCAL and membership succeed. Below you can view our full list of committees and gather more information on each. A special thank you to the committee chairs and members who help make AIMCAL a success.

If you are interested in joining one of the many great AIMCAL committees, please fill out our committee submission form to let us know. We are always looking for new individuals who are knowledgeable and passionate about their particular piece of the industry.

Web Coating & Laminating — Global Committee

Chair: Gregory Williams
Transcontinental Advanced Coatings
(800) 688-9171
greg.williams@tc.tc
Co-Chair: Ken McCarthy
Clean Room Coating Solutions
(617) 549-4620
kenclnrm@prodigy.net
European Chair: Klaus Knoller
Fraunhofer IVV
+49 8161 491-0
info@ivv.fraunhofer.de

Extrusion Coating Committee - Global Committee

Chair: Tom Bezigian
PLC Technologies
(315) 382-3241
tom.bezigian@gmail.com

Women's Leadership Committee - NEW 2020

Chair: GInger Cushing
Nordmeccanica
(203) 257-7657
gcushing@gprimellc.com
 

Vacuum Web Coating — Global Committee

Chair: Robert Malay
VDI
(502) 936-0377
rmalay@vdi-llc.com
Co-Chair: Mike Simmons
Intellivation
(970) 692-2335
msimmons@intelli-vation.com
European Chair: James Shipman
CAMVAC LIMITED
+44(0)1842 757 916
james.shipman@camvaclimited.com
 

Web Handling — Global Committee

Chair: Joe Connelly
PARKINSON TECHNOLOGIES INC.
(401) 762-2100
jconnelly@parkinsontechnologies.com
Co-Chair: Neal Michal
Converting Expert, LLC
(770) 356-7996
neal@convertingexpert.com
 

Membership Committee - Global Committee

Chair: Dave Murt
Bottcher America
(267) 872-6307
dave.murt@boettcher-systems.com
Co-Chair: Joe Gotshall
Nordmeccanica
(631) 741-9902
gotshall@nordmeccanica.com