AIMCAL Committees

Committee Overview

Committee Members

Submission Guidelines

Join a Committee


For more information on the Web Handling Committee, please contact the committee chair:

Chair: Andy Palmer

Procter & Gamble

[email protected]

Web Handling Committee Members

The Web Handling Committee is made up of dedicated and knowledgeable individuals in the industry. If you have any questions or ideas that you would like to share, please feel free to reach out to any of our committee members. If you are interested in joining the Web Handling Committee, please make sure to fill out our committee submission form.

AIMCAL would like to thank each member of the Web Handling Committee for helping make AIMCAL and the industry great. 


Andy Palmer

Procter & Gamble

Neal Michal

Converting Expert, LLC

Jerry Brown

Essex Systems

Rong Deng

Procter & Gamble

Dilwyn Jones

Emral, Ltd.

Clarence Klassen

EKlassEngineering, Inc.

Steve Lange

ProcessDev, LLC

Ron Lynch

R.J. Lynch Associates, LLC

David Roisum

Finishing Technologies, Inc.

Dave Rumson

AIMCAL Technical Consultant

Amol Patil

Eastman Performance Films

O'Neil Medford

Menzel US

Duane Smith


Aravind Sesadri

Roll-2-Toll Technologies, LLC

Sid Vaijapurkar


Joe Kotwis



Laura Lavore



Tim Janes


Chris Kerscher